Kontakt

ABAS AS Kosmetikk Engros

Nattlandsveien 150, 5094 BERGEN

Tlf. kontor: 55 28 28 28

E-post kontor: office@abaskosmetikk.no

Sosiale medier: facebooklogo_til mail abaskosmetikk  instagram-logo_mini abaskosmetikk

Nattlandsvn 150


Salgskonsulenter

Baard Raknes
tlf. 46 90 73 35
baard@abaskosmetikk.no
Område: Sunnfjord, Nordfjord, Bergen

Hallvar H. Gustavsen
tlf. 48 32 34 12
hallvar@abaskosmetikk.no
Område: Bergen, Odda

Jon Steinar Hjartåker
tlf. 90 16 34 18
Jon.Steinar@abaskosmetikk.no
Område: Bergen, Nordfjord

Frode Erland
tlf. 90 97 94 94
frode@abaskosmetikk.no
Område: Haugesund

Rune Sørensen
tlf. 92 68 74 77
rune@abaskosmetikk.no
Område: Vestfold

Stig Johansen
tlf. 91 78 09 96
stig@abaskosmetikk.no
Område: Telemark

Handlevogn

Logg inn

Søk i produkter

Varegrupper